e-Stars Teams Announced

BY Andrew Miesner / June 27, 2010

After a month of voting, e-Stars has selected the 6 teams that will represent the East and West in the Continental Cup, as well as the King of the Hill tournament.

Many will notice that the teams selected were not all teams that won the vote, but instead teams that were chosen by the commitee after voting. e-Stars 2010 will run from 13-15th of August at Seoul’s COEX D Hall.

Team East Team West
SE fnatic KR WeMade FOX
UA Na´Vi CN TyLoo
PL Frag eXecutors TitaNs